Create in me a Clean Heart

Just another WordPress.com weblog

July 11, 2008

Filed under: Happiness — acleanheart @ 7:32 am
Tags:

  • Doctor Who on the Sci-Fi channel
  • Snuggling with my hubby while watching Doctor Who
  • Listening to Matty say “da da”
  • Watching Sammy dance with The Wiggles
  • I CAN do all things in Christ!
  • A Heavenly Father who loves me to bits even when I am not so loveable
 

5 Responses to “”

  1. stephanie Says:

    Babies saying Daddy and Mommy are the BEST!

  2. Windy Says:

    I think Sammy and Gabe could be great friends!! We know the Wiggles well round here.

  3. Katie Says:

    Awe! Your kids are awesome.

    And Dr. Who made my list also.

  4. Valerie Says:

    Awwwww, Cathy! This makes me so happy. I love the ages of your boys. Precious Sammy starting to figure out life, and adorable Matty with his little boy sweetness! BLESSED!

    PS, so glad the wine was GOOD!

  5. Marlene Says:

    What a great reminder for us all – I CAN do all things in Christ!

    When Matty is old enough to watch Dr. Who that will make you happy too 🙂


Leave a Reply

