Create in me a Clean Heart

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Friday Felicities 8/1/08 August 1, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — acleanheart @ 6:29 am

  • Spending the day with my silly 14 year old nephew yesterday
  • Spending the day with his crazy 10 year old sister today
  • Sammy getting his hair cut – He looks sooo cute (will post pics later)
  • Homemade Lasagna with Homemade sauce – Mmmmmm
  • Making soft pretzels with R
  • I get to meet Dana tomorrow!
  • Reading and sipping Iced Coffee
  • We got a new cat – he claimed us – abandoned and clawless (yes I tried to find his owner)
  • Trying to decide what car to buy – I enjoy the research part, Kevin handles the negotiating
  • I’m getting the car for my birthday!  How cool is that?  My hubby is buying me a car for my birthday!
  • My birthday is 8-31
 

2 Responses to “Friday Felicities 8/1/08”

  1. stephanie Says:

    Have a GREAT time with Dana!! 🙂

  2. Katie Says:

    Have fun!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

